AAgghhhhh No Time, No Energy

I have blogs half written my friends…I have yet to tell you about the amazing Kyra…it is coming!

It seems by the time I get home at night and finally get all my stuff done, I start writing and words escape my brain.  at least coherent ones…or I fall asleep mid sentence.  Be patient those faithful few readers I have.

Blogs are coming….I promise…I think this weekend I will have some time…I hope.

I also have to tell you about Demond, and Big House Big Heart and the Runaway Train and my latest numbers and …..yeah see…lots to write…

later though…I gotta go to bed…so I can get up and accomplish then eventually write about my fastest mile ever…13 minutes is the goal!

Goodnight!

One thought on “AAgghhhhh No Time, No Energy

Leave a Reply

