Guest Post

About a week or so ago, I received an email from Seattle Runner Girl, asking  if I would be willing to write a guest post over on her blog.

Wow!

So honored.

I said yes and after a week or so of writer’s block (I write for myself,not for others) I finally found something to write about!

Check it out here!

And while you are at it, check out Seattle Runner Girl!  If you don’t read her blog already, you should!  She is on the same journey and going strong at living life in a most healthy and realistic way!

One thought on “Guest Post

  1. Thanks for the plug, Kim! And THANK YOU even more for being willing to guest post. Boy was it timely for me – the “I Don’t Wannas” are coming on strong this week!

Leave a Reply

