Between Seasons Summer Challenge Wk 8 Results

Hey guys,

I apologize this is so very late.  It has been a really rough week for me.   There has been a ton of stuff stirring up that I may blog about later, but for now, let’s just leave it at I have not gotten more than 4 hours of sleep since Sunday night and I am exhausted.

But the results are this.

Lina is our Biggest Loser of the Week with .78% lost.  Karla and Hanlie came in right behind her with .56% and .43 % respectively.

I, gained .78% or 2.3 lbs.

And, no one else reported.  Don’t lose focus guys.  Remember why you started this.  What is it that you want?  Go for it!  You can do it!

I for one am not giving up.  I can’t.  To give up now…means so much more wins, that doesn’t deserve to win.

Congratulations Ladies on great success.  You keep going, and you keep losing!  Keep it up!

5 thoughts on “Between Seasons Summer Challenge Wk 8 Results

  1. Hi Kim,

    I hope your week improves…get some rest – sleep is so important. I will pray that things improve for you and I’m glad to hear you are so upbeat about losing still.

    I was surprised at being the BL this week….I felt like I should have done better. I need to add more formal exercise…I know that would push things along for me and make me feel a whole lot better too.

    Lina

  2. Way to go girls. Keep up the great work. Kim.. hope everything is OK. Just stay strong and focused and I am sure all will be fine. I am still rooting for you all the time. 🙂 Go Kim Go!!!!

Leave a Reply

