Who is THAT?

Me...at my friend Paul and Adria's wedding

Me...at my friend Paul and Adria's wedding

Kristin, Me, Jeanne...We all matched, quite by accident!

Kristin, Me, Jeanne...We all matched, quite by accident!

Meet Adam guys!  One of my favorite GR workout buddies!

Meet Adam guys! One of my favorite GR workout buddies!

No sure if I ever photographically introduced you to Aaron, friend and guest writer extraordinaire!

No sure if I ever photographically introduced you to Aaron, friend and guest writer extraordinaire!

14 thoughts on “Who is THAT?

  1. Good to see the faces of the people we have been hearing about. And may I just say you are one hot mamma!! Love the dress.

  2. Nope, haven’t forgotten. I make it thru once a week or so. I just don’t always comment. I ususally start to, but others say what I want to better. lol

Leave a Reply

