Between Season’s Summer Challenge Wk2 Results!

Hey guys!

I hope you are all faring well and not getting bit by the discouragement bug.  I know it can be hard to resist walking down that path of thinking that no matter how hard you try or no matter what you do, the results are always the same….insignificant.

That is just not true.  If anything I have been learning that one step at a time, one decision at a time, one meal, one workout at a time will eventually lead to many and THAT my friends will lead to the results we all want.  Besides that .5 a lb or 1 lb lost today is that much less you have to lose tomorrow.

So don’t give up.  If you gained.  Own it.  If you lost.  Own it.  IF you stayed the same.  Own it.  There is no judgement here.  I have done all of those things many times over…

With that said….of those who reported.  The Biggest Loser of the week is ME!  However, I am skeptical of my results simply because I am on a new scale this week and didn’t weigh last week.  SO the NEXT Biggest Loser of the week with a 1.48% loss is Will.

Congratulations Will!  I know you have been working hard for a long time now!  I am gonna brag about Will for a second here and insist you all check out his blog.  He has been on this health journey for a while and has already lost 140+ lbs.  He has been discouraged at times.  I am sure he has been frustrated at times.  He has gone off track at times.  But He has not given up.  His determination inspires me!

3 thoughts on “Between Season’s Summer Challenge Wk2 Results!

Leave a Reply

